Columbus City Schools - High School Athletic Directors

twitter
facebook
Athletic Staff Directory
Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
Briggs HS: Jones Doug Briggs High School AD djones9508@columbus.k12.oh.us (614) 365-8279 CCS Athletics Staff
View Details
Brown Anthony Beechcroft HS abrown@columbus.k12.oh.us (614) 365-6230 CCS Athletics Staff
View Details
Centennial HS: Music Eric Centennial High School AD Emusic3819@columbus.k12.oh.us (614) 365-6172 CCS Athletics Staff
View Details
Clarno Vincent D. Director, Student Activities (Athletics) vclarno3958@columbus.k12.oh.us CCS Athletics Staff
View Details
Cols. North International HS: Tuggle Lucas Cols. North International High School AD CCS Athletics Staff
View Details
Coutts Liana Columbus Africentric Early College lcoutts6769@columbus.k12.oh.us (614) 365-8913 CCS Athletics Staff
View Details
Dudley Walter East High School wdudley@columbus.k12.oh.us (614) 365-8089 CCS Athletics Staff
View Details
Eastmoor Academy HS: Washington James Eastmoor Academy High School AD jwashington4273@columbus.k12.oh.us (614) 365-6668 CCS Athletics Staff
View Details
Hicks Tracy Student Activities Secretary thicks@columbus.k12.oh.us (614) 365-5848 CCS Athletics Staff
View Details
Independence HS: Downey Alyssa Independence High School AD adowney4129@columbus.k12.oh.us (614) 365-6671 CCS Athletics Staff
View Details
Lowery Brian South 7-12 blowery2@columbus.k12.oh.us (614) 365-6650 CCS Athletics Staff
View Details
Marion Franklin HS: Ramsey Jacob Marion Franklin High School AD jramseyii@columbus.k12.oh.us (614) 365-5765 CCS Athletics Staff
View Details
Mifflin HS: Reamsnider Greg Mifflin High School AD greamsnider8500@columbus.k12.oh.us (614) 365-8057 CCS Athletics Staff
View Details
Northland HS : Bowles Mario Northland High School AD mbowles6241@columbus.k12.oh.us (614) 365-8232 CCS Athletics Staff
View Details
Sheppard Jeff Supervisor, Student Activities jsheppard3911@columbus.k12.oh.us (614) 365-5848 CCS Athletics Staff
View Details
West HS: Sutton Jacquie West High School AD jsutton716@columbus.k12.oh.us (614) 365-8283 CCS Athletics Staff
View Details
Whetstone HS: King Randy Whetstone High School AD rking@columbus.k12.oh.us (614) 365-8284 CCS Athletics Staff
View Details
Spanish footer button       French footer button       Somali footer button       Nepali footer button       Arabic footer button
News          |           Vendors          |           Employment
Our Mission: Each student is highly educated, prepared for leadership and service, and empowered for success as a citizen in a global community.
View text-based website