270 East State Street
Columbus, OH 43215
614.365.5000
spirit of success

Community Partnerships

twitter
facebook
Community Partners
Columbus City Schools
Health and Physical Education 
Professional Development 
Contacts
1. Children’s Hospital, TaP and BC4Teens services,
Sarah Saxbe, Sarah.Saxbe@nationwidechildrens.org  and
Angela Abenaim, Angela.Abenaim@nationwidechildrens.org

2. Children’s School Health Services Liaison,
Chasity Edwards, Chasity.Edwards@nationwidechildrens.org

3. The Sexual Assault Response Network of Central Ohio, Ohio Health,
Susan Wismar, Susan.Wismar@ohiohealth.com

4. End the Silence Suicide Prevention,
Laurita Barber, laurita@namifc.org

5. Nutrition Education, Ethical Choices Program,
Keith Allison, keith.allison@ecprogram.org

6. Tyler’s Light,
Wayne Campbell wcampbell@tylerslight.com
and Gary Cameron of CPD, GCameron@columbuspolice.org

7. Equitas Health Care for All,
Kathy Sellers, KathySellers@equitashealth.com

8. Tiger Rugby/Rugby Ohio,
Roland Suniula, Rolly@tigerrugby.com

9. Rugby Ohio,
Samantha Brancatelli, adminassist@rugbyohio.com

10. Columbus Crew,
Jeremy Parkins, jparkins@columbuscrewsc.com

11. Gaelic Football,
Courtney Schoenbohm, schoenbohm.2@gmail.com
Conor Hart, conorhart53@gmail.com

12. Columbus Fencing & Fitness,
Stan Prilutsky, coachstan@614fencing.com


13. Central Ohio First Tee Golf,
Cheri Jenkins, cjenkins@thefirstteecentralohio.org

14. Ultimate Frisbee,
Austin Eilbeck, austin102384@gmail.com

15. SkateTime School Program,
Jason Meier CEO, jasonmeier@skatetime.com

16. US Lacrosse,
Kyle Carnaggio, kcarnaggio@uslacrosse.org

17. Community Outreach Ohio Machine Lacrosse,
Bear Davis, Vice President, BDavis@theohiomachine.com

18. Ohio Department of Education,
Ryan Aldridge, Ryan.Eldridge@education.ohio.gov

19. Equitas Health, Youth HIV Coordinator,
Kathy Sellers, KathySellers@equitashealth.com

20. Columbus Public Health, Safe Routes to School program,
Alex Smith, acsmith@columbus.gov
Scott Ulrich, stulrich@columbus.gov
Spanish footer button       French footer button       Somali footer button       Nepali footer button       Arabic footer button
News          |           Vendors          |           Employment
Our Mission: Each student is highly educated, prepared for leadership and service, and empowered for success as a citizen in a global community.
View text-based website