270 East State Street
Columbus, OH 43215
614.365.5000
spirit of success

ESL Educators in CCS

twitter
facebook
Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
Adams Saryn Assistant sadams3047@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Ademu John Shannon Teacher sademujohn9790@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Agarwal Tripti Teacher tagarwal3802@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Aguado Araceli Assistant aaguado2186@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Al Khatib Samia Assistant salkhatib@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Albercht Bryan Emily Teacher ealbrechtbryan9287@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Alston Carla Assistant calston1@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Ankeney Amie Teacher aankeney6984@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Arnett Aurora Teacher aarnett7628@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Bahta Teklai Teacher tbahta7093@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Baird Susan Teacher sbaird@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Bakerstull Deanna Teacher dbakerstull@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Basnet Bhim Instructional Assistant bbasnet@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Bilal Abdullahi Instructional Assistant abilal8347@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Biru Aklog Instructional Assistant abiru9607@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Bixler Ann Teacher abixler6365@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Bondurant Monique Instructional Assistant mbondurant2623@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Bradford Carol Teacher cbradford10221@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Brown Jennifer Teacher jbrown4@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Burgess_Murrell Christine Teacher cburgessmarrell4984@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Caro Samuel Teacher scaro396@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Carter Dan Counselor wcarter@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Crews Jackie Teacher jcrews8331@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Defilippo Melissa Teacher mdefilippo3982@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Derenoncourt Faye Instructional Assistant fderenoncourt9828@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Dickerson Tona Instructional Assistant tdickerson@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Dillon Tracey Assistant tdillon7877@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Eisa Maha Assistant meisa1933@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Eisele Thomas Teacher teisele6467@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Emmers Michell Secretary memmers@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Erng Sopha Assistant serng3263@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Eshetu Frehiwot Instructional Assistant feshetu2444@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Essig Martin Teacher messig3713@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Fauber Kimberly Teacher kfauber9437@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Felton Sara Instructional Assistant sfelton@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Fowler Diane Psychologist dfowler@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Gamble Katherine Assistant kgamble8838@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Gebray Bereket Instructional Assistant bgebray1759@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Gilboy Kathryn Teacher kgilboy8969@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Golatt Pamela Assistant Principal pgolatt6294@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Gonzalez Carlixta Assistant cgonzalez@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Gonzalez Mary Assistant mgonzalez1696@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Goodwin Curtis Instructional Assistant cgoodwin2035@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Guerra Olga Assistant oguerra9537@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Guglielmi Celeste Teacher cguglielmi3051@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Guled Nasra Assistant nguled3794@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Haga Lauren Teacher lhaga@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Hassan Abdikarim Assistant ahassan@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Hassan Ali Teacher ahassan7453@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Haynes-Coleman Jamila Teacher jhaynescoleman@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Hoekzema Karen Teacher khoekzema@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Howell Sissely Assistant showell@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Ibrahim Awil Teacher aibrahim3820@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Ibro Abdi Teacher aibro@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Isse Mohamed Teacher misse3252@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Itunina Yelena Teacher yitunina1439@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Jacobs Yvonne Teacher yjacobs7648@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Jimenez Mary Teacher mjimenez995@columbus.k12.oh. ESL
View Details
Jolley Erin Teacher ejolley8383@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Jones Alisa Teacher ajones3892@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Jones Jane Teacher jjones4978@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Kassim Abdullahi Assistant akassim7050@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Keo Ratana Instructional Assistant rkeo2939@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Lacure Kenneth Teacher klacure2960@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Lance Rebecca Teacher blance3237@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Landis Lesley Teacher llandis699@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Luaces Nancy Teacher nluaces5418@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Maddox Paris Secretary pmaddox@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Marcus Susan Teacher smarcus6400@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Marentes Maria Assistant ESL
View Details
McCague Michelle Teacher mmccague5568@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
McHugh Becky Teacher bmchugh@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Miller Steve Assistant smiller1368@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Mohamed Abdillahi Assistant amohamed10241@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Mooney Ann Assistant amooney8100@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Morsy Ghada Assistant gmorsy@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Nicholson Amy Teacher anicholson872@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
O'Oconor Kelly Assistant koconnor@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Omar Ahmed Teacher oahmed9208@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Ortiz Ague Assistant aortiz7878@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Osman Halima Assistant hosman8979@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Ottey Tara Assistant Principal tottey@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Oyer Joe Teacher joyer8504@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Palma Celia Assistant cpalma@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Pence Ashley Teacher apence@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Pokhrel Dipa Assistant ESL
View Details
Prokopchak Carol Teacher cprokopchak843@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Rashid Senaa Teacher srashid@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Reed Laurie Teacher lreed1@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Reese Michele Teacher mreese0843@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Ricker Tesia Teacher tricker8997@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Rippl Mary Lee Nurse CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Roble Raawi Instructional Assistant rroble6828@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Roblero Retha Teacher rroblero9499@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Rosenthal Teressa Teacher trosenthal8065@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Rubicki_Place Angela Teacher arybickiplace@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Rutherford Tracey Teacher trutherford@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Sais Marie Psychologist msais8324@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Santos Laura Assistant De Los Santos ESL
View Details
Savage Sandra Assistant ssavage6144@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Secrest Robyn ESL Coach rsecrest5846@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Shapiro Caryn Teacher cshapiro@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Sheridan Barbara Librarian bsheridan3015@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Siemer Monica Teacher msiemer7506@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Sierra Elizabeth Assistant esierra1290@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Simon Adam Teacher asimon8645@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Singleton Tracey Teacher tsingleton@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Smith Angela Counselor asmith5074@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Smith Kevin Teacher ksmith7104@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Soto Omayra Assistant osoto4456@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Sow Samba Teacher ssow8973@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Stewart Mary Ann Teacher mstewart1538@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Striker Nancy Assistant nstriker5026@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Tall Amadou Teacher atall7941@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Tate Sharon Teacher state5499@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Teets-Collins Sarah Teacher steets1548@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Thomas Michelle Teacher mthomas7609@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Thornhill Nathan Assistant nthornhill@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Thorsberg Ashley Teacher athorsberg@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Tyson Angela Teacher atyson@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Velazco Cory Teacher cvelazco9084@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Vickroy Derick Director dvickroy7074@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Villa-Rodriguez Teressa Assistant tvillarodriguez@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Villmusen Tercio Assistant tvillumsen@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Vo Shu Ling Teachers svo7690@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Vongsouthy Amphaivanh Instructional Assistant avongsouthy5612@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Vuvic Ana Instructional Assistant avucic@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Wade Castro Stephanie Teacher swadedecastro7241@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Warren Candace Instructional Assistant cwarren2586@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Weibel Andrew Teacher aweibel8405@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Whitmore Julie Teacher jwhitmore9558@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Wolfson Silvia Teacher swolfson@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Young John Coordinator jyoung6350@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Yusuf Yusuf Instructional Assistant yyusuf2687@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Zapata Pena Gisselle Instructional Assistant gzapatapena@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Spanish footer button       French footer button       Somali footer button       Nepali footer button       Arabic footer button
News          |           Vendors          |           Employment
Our Mission: Each student is highly educated, prepared for leadership and service, and empowered for success as a citizen in a global community.
View text-based website