270 East State Street
Columbus, OH 43215
614.365.5000
spirit of success

ESL Educators in CCS

twitter
facebook
Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
Agarwal Tripti Teacher tagarwal3802@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Bahta Teklai Teacher tbahta7093@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Basnet Bhim Instructional Assistant bbasnet@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Bilal Abdullahi Instructional Assistant abilal8347@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Biru Aklog Instructional Assistant abiru9607@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Bondurant Monique Instructional Assistant mbondurant2623@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Carter Dan Counselor wcarter@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Defilippo Melissa Teacher mdefilippo3982@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Derenoncourt Faye Instructional Assistant fderenoncourt9828@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Dickerson Tona Instructional Assistant tdickerson@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Emmers Michell Secretary memmers@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Eshetu Frehiwot Instructional Assistant feshetu2444@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Essig Martin Teacher messig3713@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Felton Sara Instructional Assistant sfelton@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Fowler Diane Psychologist dfowler@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Gebray Bereket Instructional Assistant bgebray1759@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Golatt Pamela Assistant Principal pgolatt6294@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Goodwin Curtis Instructional Assistant cgoodwin2035@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Haga Lauren Teacher lhaga@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Hassan Ali Teacher ahassan7453@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Haynes-Coleman Jamila Teacher jhaynescoleman@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Ibrahim Awil Teacher aibrahim3820@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Ibro Abdi Teacher aibro@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Isse Mohamed Teacher misse3252@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Itunina Yelena Teacher yitunina1439@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Jacobs Yvonne Teacher yjacobs7648@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Jones Alisa Teacher ajones3892@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Keo Ratana Instructional Assistant rkeo2939@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Lacure Kenneth Teacher klacure2960@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Lance Rebecca Teacher blance3237@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Landis Lesley Teacher llandis699@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Luaces Nancy Teacher nluaces5418@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Maddox Paris Secretary pmaddox@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Omar Ahmed Teacher oahmed9208@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Ottey Tara Assistant Principal tottey@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Oyer Joe Teacher joyer8504@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Pence Ashley Teacher apence@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Rashid Senaa Teacher srashid@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Rippl Mary Lee Nurse CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Roble Raawi Instructional Assistant rroble6828@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Rutherford Tracey Teacher trutherford@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Sais Marie Psychologist msais8324@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Secrest Robyn ESL Coach rsecrest5846@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Sheridan Barbara Librarian bsheridan3015@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Simon Adam Teacher asimon8645@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Smith Angela Counselor asmith5074@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Smith Kevin Teacher ksmith7104@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Sow Samba Teacher ssow8973@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Tall Amadou Teacher atall7941@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Tate Sharon Teacher state5499@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Velazco Cory Teacher cvelazco9084@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Vickroy Derick Director dvickroy7074@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Vongsouthy Amphaivanh Instructional Assistant avongsouthy5612@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Vuvic Ana Instructional Assistant avucic@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Warren Candace Instructional Assistant cwarren2586@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Weibel Andrew Teacher aweibel8405@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Wolfson Silvia Teacher swolfson@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Young John Coordinator jyoung6350@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Yusuf Yusuf Instructional Assistant yyusuf2687@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Zapata Pena Gisselle Instructional Assistant gzapatapena@columbus.k12.oh.us CGA @ Brookhaven
View Details
Spanish footer button       French footer button       Somali footer button       Nepali footer button       Arabic footer button
News          |           Vendors          |           Employment
Our Mission: Each student is highly educated, prepared for leadership and service, and empowered for success as a citizen in a global community.
View text-based website