270 East State Street
Columbus, OH 43215
614.365.5000
spirit of success

K-12 Career Education College Readiness Career Community Resource Coordinators

twitter
facebook
K-12 Career Education & College Readiness: Career & Community Resource Coordinators
A Career & Community Resource Coordinator has been assigned to each high school to coordinate career center visits and student internship activities.
 
In 1998, the Columbus Board of Education adopted a 120-hour internship graduation requirement. Internships give students an up-close look at the world of work as well as a useful link to the job market.
 
Below are the Career & Community Resource Coordinators who will assist you further on your career pathway and to future success!
 
Matt Bell Beechcroft HS 614-365-5364   mbell@columbus.k12.oh.us

Northland HS
614-365-5342


     
Hedia Diawara
Briggs HS 614-365-5915 hdiawara2730@columbus.k12.oh.us
  West HS 614-365-5956  
       
Patricia (Tris) Oliver Centennial HS 614-365-5491 poliver2493@columbus.k12.oh.us
  Whetstone HS 614-365-6060    
       
Joetta Gregory Linden-McKinley STEM 614-365-5491 jgregory9461@columbus.k12.oh.us
  Mifflin HS 614-365-5466  
       
Kelley Rasberry Eastmoor Academy 614-365-6158 krasberry3276@columbus.k12.oh.us
       
LeAnthony Jones Cols North International HS 614-365-4054 ljones8995@columbus.k12.oh.us
  South HS 614-365-5541  
       
Martha McFerran Dahya Independence HS   614-365-5372 mmcferran5140@columbus.k12.oh.us
  Walnut Ridge HS 614-365-5400  
       
Jason Rawls East HS 614-365-6096 jrawls9999@columbus.k12.oh.us
  Marion Franklin HS 614-365-5432  
       
Samantha Smith Columbus Alternative HS 614-365-6006 ssmith2@columbus.k12.oh.us
       
Theresa Jeter Africentric Early College 614-365-8675 tjeter@columbus.k12.oh.us
  Fort Hayes A & A HS 614-365-6681  
       
John Young Columbus Global HS 614-365-8811 jyoung6350@columbus.k12.oh.us
  Columbus Scioto HS 614-365-6085  
 
 

Spanish footer button       French footer button       Somali footer button       Nepali footer button       Arabic footer button
News          |           Vendors          |           Employment
Our Mission: Each student is highly educated, prepared for leadership and service, and empowered for success as a citizen in a global community.
View text-based website