270 East State Street
Columbus, OH 43215
614.365.5000
spirit of success

Staff Information

twitter
facebook
Career-Technical Education Staff
Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
Cleary-Potts Pegeen Executive Director pcleary9052@columbus.k12.oh.us (614) 365-6681 x 3002 Career-Technical Education
View Details
Jones Stephanie E Administrative Secretary sjones3@columbus.k12.oh.us (614) 365-6681 x 3070 Career-Technical Education
View Details
Calloway Tamara Career-Technical Grant Compliance Specialist tcalloway2560@columbus.k12.oh.us (614) 365-6681 x 3064 Career-Technical Education
View Details
Madison David Career-Technical Curriculum Coordinator dmadison8127@columbus.k12.oh.us (614) 365-6681 x 3071 Career-Technical Education
View Details
Manson Christy Career-Technical Resource Coordinator cmanson4751@columbus.k12.oh.us (614) 365-6681 x 3069 Career-Technical Education
View Details
Prenger Kevin Career-Technical Curriculum Coordinator kprenger7610@columbus.k12.oh.us (614) 365-6681 x 3072 Career-Technical Education
View Details
Smith Susan Career Advising ssmith@columbus.k12.oh.us Career-Technical Education
View Details
Barnes Diane CTE Special Projects dbarnes@columbus.k12.oh.us Career-Technical Education
View Details
Butterman Nancy CTE Special Projects nbutterman2067@columbus.k12.oh.us Career-Technical Education
View Details
Kindinger Pam CTE Special Projects Career-Technical Education
View Details
Spanish footer button       French footer button       Somali footer button       Nepali footer button       Arabic footer button
News          |           Vendors          |           Employment
Our Mission: Each student is highly educated, prepared for leadership and service, and empowered for success as a citizen in a global community.
View text-based website