270 East State Street
Columbus, OH 43215
spirit of success image
header background image
The mission of the eLearning Committee is to create quality, engaging online learning for all stakeholders of the Columbus City Schools community, using the latest industry tools, current resources, human capital, and in-house expertise to build a sustainable network of learning. 

eLearning Committee serves CCS educators by delivering technology-centered professional learning opportunities, providing instructional support for digital learning tools, and reviewing apps and tools for classroom use.

 Professional Learning  Digital Learning Tools  App & Web ReviewsContact eLearning 
 eLearning Committee Members
The eLearning Committee is a collaborative project of CCS Media Technologies, Innovation & Improvement, Professional Learning & Licensure, and Teaching & Learning. 
Heather Allen
Ashley Beasley
Paul Brown, Co-Chair
Matt Doran 
Karen Fiedler, Co-Chair
Kevin Goebbel  
Jesse Ireland  
Karmen McCaslin 
Jenny Meade
Greg Mild 
Lynda Ray
Cindy Wright
News          |           Vendors          |           Employment
Our Mission: Each student is highly educated, prepared for leadership and service, and empowered for success as a citizen in a global community.
View text-based website