• American School Counselor Association

    Welcome to the Mifflin High School, School Counselor and Support Services homepage.  School Counselors are trained in and have adopted the American School Counseling Association (ASCA) National Model as our guiding curriculum. MHS School Counselors meet with our students in one-on-one, small group and/or classroom settings. By following the ASCA national model, we work with our students in career exploration, academic success and personal/social skills. You can learn more on the ASCA website.

    We hope you find needed materials on this page.  If you need additional support, email the School Counselor or Support Services Staff below that can assist you.

     

    SCHOOL COUNSELORS

     

     

     

    headshot  

    Mrs. Cole

    lcole@columbus.k12.oh.us

    9th and 10th Grade

    Google Class Code:  4ymdqhn

     

     

    headshot  

    Mrs. Simatacolos

    csimatacolos8172@columbus.k12.oh.us

    11th Grade

    Google Class Code:  yozyak2

    740-913-1708

    headshot  

    Mrs. Rundio

    Trundio5371@columbus.k12.oh.us

    12th Grade

    Google Class Code: 2m5dzne

    614-450-2063                                            

    SUPPORT SERVICES

     

    headshot  

    Mrs. Scott-Moxley

    Ascott9488@columbus.k12.oh.us

    Career Development Coordinator                    

     

    Randolph  

    Mr. Randolph

    wrandolph@iknowican.org

    I Know I Can 

     

    headshot

    Lisa Kliner

    School Counselor

    MTSS/504/IAT

    lkliner1@columbus.k12.oh.us

    614-344-8796

     

    headshot

    Ann Marie Goettel                      

    School Psychologist

    agoettel3823@columbus.k12.oh.us   

    614-706-2478                                                                                                                   

                                                                             

    headshot

    Taryne Soukup, LPC                       

    School Based Therapist

    Nationwide Children’s Hospital

    taryne.soukup@nationwidechildrens.org

     

    headshot

    Heidi Dooley, RN BSN LSN  

    School Nurse

    hdooley7393@columbus.k12.oh.us    

    740-809-2330                                       

     

    sil

    Darren Carrington

    Communities in Schools  

    dcarrington@ciskids.org                                                                                                                                                                      

     

                                                                                                         

    headshot                                                                                             

    Alison Scott-Moxley

    Career Development Coordinator 

    Ascott9488@columbus.k12.oh.us