CAHS Apex FAQ's

Hello CAHS Apex Students,

 
Please read the CAHS Apex (Credit Recovery & Credit Advancement) FAQ's document below, and let Mr. McCoy or Mr. Jennison know if you have any questions. The document below has ALL of the information that you could possibly need to get started on Apex at CAHS!
 
If you have any other questions, please feel free to check out the recording from the Apex Informational Session that we held during conferences, or stop into Mr. McCoy's and Mr. Jennison's "Open Door" Zoom sessions Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday.
 
CAHS Apex Informational Session Recording -
 

 

Mr. McCoy's "Open Door" Zoom Sessions -
M, T, TH, F (Mod 1/2: 8:30 - 9:10 a.m.)
Meeting ID - 989 3709 5325
Passcode - 571780
 
Other ways to contact Mr. McCoy -
Bloomz Code - 9NQRQW
 
Mr. Jennison's "Open Door" Zoom Sessions -
M, T, TH, F (Mod 13/14: 1:45 - 2:30 p.m.)
Passcode - 812959
 
Other ways to contact Mr. Jennison -
Bloomz Code - T5M57A
Remind Info - https://www.remind.com/join/apexvc OR text Enter this number 81010 and Text @apexvc
 
Best,
 
CAHS Apex Team
Mr. Jennison - kjennison@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mr. McCoy - smccoy1@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ms. Lewis - mlewis1275@columbus.k12.oh.us
Dr. Moore - amoore6954@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ms. Shroyer - lshroyer473@columbus.k12.oh.us
Dr. Milligan - cmilligan4382@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ms. Higgins - mhiggins@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ms. Goodwin - vgoodwin@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ms. Kehres - jkehres1292@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ms. Stanford - lstanford@columbus.k12.oh.us

CAHS Apex FAQ's