Athletic Department Contact Information

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Athletic Director- Marcus Brailer (614) 365-8279 mbrailer@columbus.k12.oh.us

Fall

Boys Soccer- Robert Kolenz - rkolenz@columbus.k12.oh.us

Cross Country- Tony Rice- drice@columbus.k12.oh.us

Football- Sean Zink- coachzink63@gmail.com

Girls Soccer- Troy Hinder - thinder@columbus.k12.oh.us

Girls Volleyball- Herb Sharfenaker- hsharfenakerjr3559@columbus.k12.oh.us

Golf- Patrick Nance- pnance@columbus.k12.oh.us

Cheerleading- Michelle Jones- micjones@columbus.k12.oh.us

Winter

Boys Basketball- Tony Rice- drice@columbus.k12.oh.us

Girls Basketball- Bill- Mitchin-wmitchin@columbus.rr.com

Boys Bowling- Arthur Susi- asusi5729@columbus.k12.oh.us

Girls Bowling- Kelly Susi- ksusi1357@columbus.k12.oh.us

Cheerleading- Michelle Jones- micjones@columbus.k12.oh.us

Spring

Baseball- Joe Krabill- jkrabill3996@columbus.k12.oh.us

Softball- Troy Hinder - thinder@columbus.k12.oh.us

Boys Volleyball- Herb Sharfenaker- hsharfenakerjr3559@columbus.k12.oh.us

Girls Track- Marcos Segovia msegovia1577@columbus.k12.oh.us

Boys Track- Ray Walker gothunder667@gmail.com

Boys Tennis- Mendell Hibbard- oubobcat110@sbcglobal.net