Staff

Ashlin Caravana, MCP, BSN, RN, LSN
Supervisor, Health, Family & Community Services
acaravana@columbus.k12.oh.us

Susan Casto, MEd, BSN, RN, LSN
Supervisor, Health, Family & Community Services
scasto9038@columbus.k12.oh.us  

Melinda Diaz, M.Ed, MSN, RN
Supervisor of Health, Family and Community Services
Mdiaz@columbus.k12.oh.us

Jeannette Eveland, MSA, BSN, RN, LSN
Supervisor, Health, Family & Community Services
jeveland5505@columbus.k12.oh.us

Robin Jackson, MSN, RN
Supervisor, Health, Family & Community Services
rjackson8@columbus.k12.oh.us

Lisa Retterer, MSM, RN, LSN, CDCES
Supervisor, Health, Family & Community Services
lretterer@columbus.k12.oh.us

Dr. Carole Sullivan, DNP, RN
Director of Health, Family and Community Services
csullivan1@columbus.k12.oh.us