• American School Counselor Association

    Welcome to the Whetstone High School, School Counselor and Support Services homepage.  School Counselors are trained in and have adopted the American School Counseling Association (ASCA) National Model as our guiding curriculum. WHS School Counselors meet with our students in one-on-one, small group and/or classroom settings. By following the ASCA national model, we work with our students in career exploration, academic success and personal/social skills. You can learn more on the ASCA website.

      

    We hope you find needed materials on this page.  If you need additional support, email the School Counselor or Support Services Staff below that can assist you.

School Counselors

  •  

     Brautigam  Wood  Hirsch

    Ms. Brautigam
    mbrautigam@columbus.k12.oh.us
    Students A-Ge

    Mr. Wood
    mwood5835@columbus.k12.oh.us
    Students Gf-N 

    Ms. Hirsch
    nhirsch@columbus.k12.oh.us
    Students O-Z 

    Rohrer

       
    Mr. Rohrer
    jrohrer9817@columbus.k12.oh.us
    VCAP, Testing
       

     

     

Support Services

  •  Oliver Uniacke

    Ms. Oliver 
    poliver2493@columbus.k12.oh.us
    Internship Coordinator

    Ms. Uniacke
    buniacke@columbus.k12.oh.us
    I Know I Can